ME, MYSELF, AND I

things i love a lot

Hey there! I’m 23 years old. I live in South Carolina, and I’m engaged to my best friend, Caleb! He is my biggest supporter and often comes to my sessions and weddings as my helper. In my free time, I love shopping, listening to music, snugglin’ with my dogs. I have a secret passion for cooking, flowers, and makeup. I love lazy days that include chips and cheese dips or fruits. I love a challenge. I love to visit new places and try new restaurants. I love my family and friends. I love my job!
FINALEXPORTSPattern.png
7CF46B7D-9EFF-473F-8F77-2D675A5556AB.jpeg

came to be...

how pink elephant

My love for photography started when I was young but became my dream job when I was gifted a camera for my sweet sixteen. I took a digital art class in high school that helped me learn more about programs. After graduating high school with my certificate, I had the honor to be mentored. Through my mentor, I got hands on experience and met other amazing photographers that I’ve become friends with and learned from. In 2017, I started business classes part time and starting pursuing my photography career full-time! The rest is history...

my family

aka, my loves

Caleb and I met while we were in high school. However, we didn’t go to the same school. We met while both working at sonic. Caleb was a cook and I was a carhop. Fast forward 6 years, we are planning our dream wedding!
A6213CAD-0B4E-4DC4-9BFC-0F57AA7E2B30.jpeg
We have two dogs! Roxie (left) is my girl,  my princess, she give you all the kisses. Doug or Douglas (right) is my dapper mans, he doesn’t do kisses but he definitely take all the neck rubs you’ll give. They love chicken nuggets, hot dogs and going to grandmas. They are both very loved, some would even say spoiled!
26B51111-328A-492C-B872-4B2259878BC7.jpeg